Homewho we areOur Leadership Team
 

Our Leadership Team

Tim Banks
Chief Executive Officer
902.569.8400
tbanks@apm.ca
Duane Lamont
P.Eng.
President
902.569.8400
dlamont@apm.ca
Dennis Wadden
P. Eng.
VP & General Manager of Operations (Atlantic)
902.481.8887
dwadden@apm.ca
Terry Palmer
MBA, CA
VP of Finance
902.569.8400
tpalmer@apm.ca
Ian Harper
P. Eng.
VP of Engineering Services
902.569.8400
iharper@apm.ca
Heather Joudrie
General Manager, APM Properties
902.569.8400
hjoudrie@apm.ca
Jerry Leblanc
Business Development Manager
902.569.8400
jleblanc@apm.ca
Pam Mullally
Financial Accountant
902.569.8400
pmullally@apm.ca
Mike Morello
Project Manager
403.262.8400
mmorello@apm.ca
Rob Crittenden
General Manager of Operations (Ontario)
905.821.0999
rcrittenden@apm.ca
Cain Arsenault
Architectural Technologist
902.569.8400
carsenault@apm.ca
Jody MacIntyre
Architectural Technologist
902.569.8400
jmacintyre@apm.ca